You're Still Moving

Arranged by Jay Rouse
Words and Music by Stephen Collins, Zachery Duke, Benjamin Edison, Brennan Mayfield, Brandon Schmidt, and Jason White

Release Date: March 01, 2022

Ordering Information
Not sure what you're looking for? Check our product glossary

10/5577MD Anthem $3.40 Physical
e99/4342MD Downloadable Choral Trax $29.95 Get It Now Download
e30/3882MD Downloadable Orchestration $79.95 Get It Now Download
e99/4386MD Downloadable Stem Mixes $59.95 Get It Now Download