He Is

Arranged by Jay Rouse
Words and Music by Hank Bentley, David Crowder, and Jeff Pardo

Word Choral Club Fall/Christmas 2022

Release Date: May 24, 2022

See More

Ordering Information
Not sure what you're looking for? Check our product glossary

10/5627MD Anthem $3.20 Physical
e30/3911MD Downloadable Orchestration $79.95 Get It Now Download
e99/4451MD Downloadable Choral Trax $24.95 Get It Now Download
e99/4460MD Downloadable Stem Mixes $59.95 Get It Now Download
e10/5627MD Downloadable Anthem $2.75 Get It Now Download