Worthy Is the Lamb That Was Slain with The Hallelujah Chorus

Arranged by Cliff Duren, based on arrangement by Alan Moore from The New Young Messiah

Voicing: SATB

Release Date: March 08, 2024

Ordering Information
Not sure what you're looking for? Check our product glossary

10/5816MD SATB Octavo $3.95 Physical
e10/5816MD SATB Octavo (Digital Download) $3.50 Download
e99/4811MD Downloadable PAS MP3s $24.95 Download
e99/4813MD Part-dominant Rehearsal MP3s $29.95 Download
e30/4027MD Downloadable Orchestration $79.95 Download
e99/4812MD Downloadable Stems $59.95 Download